Board of Trustees
(Elected to 5-year terms expiring May 31st)

Mark S. Barnes, President (2020)
Vacant (2020)
Debra Olin, Secretary (2021)
Holly McNamara (2023)
John F. Cook (2023)
Kelly Hildreth (2024)
Barry Oaksford (2024)

(Appointed to indefinite term)

Patricia Doughty

Trustees Emeriti
Catherine Manion
Christine Rudecoff
Gail Gale
Stephen Keating
Mary Ann Ford
Doris Stephan
Nichelle Suba


Comments are closed.